Chairman Public Service Commission, Mr. Stephen Kirogo, on Tuesday 10th September hosted an inaugural meeting for the selection panel for nominees of Chairperson and Members of the National Cohesion and Integration Commission (NCIC), as provided by law.

During the meeting at Commission House, Mr. Kirogo expressed his confidence that the panel will do their level best to recruit the best qualified candidates.
“I am confident that you are sharply conscious of the task set before you, and that you are all equal to task,” he said.

The panel comprises Mr. Kang’ethe Thuku - Ministry of Interior; Mr. Simon Rotich - CEO, Public Service Commission; Ms. Concepta Wasilwa - Attorney General’s Office; Mr. Abdi Ahmed Mohamud - EACC; Ms Priscilla Nyokabi - National Gender and Equality Commission; and Ms. Anne Amadi - Registrar, Judiciary

Quick Links



missionhouseTo Transform the Public Service for Efficient and Effective Service Delivery.


missionhouseA Citizen-Centric Public Service.

Core Values

team work
  • Citizen Focus
  • Professionalism
  • Innovation
  • Teamwork

Contact Us


Commission House, Harambee Avenue

P. O. Box 30095-0100, Nairobi,

Telephone: 254 20 2223901, 254 20 2227471,

Fax No 254 20 214791,

Call Centre: 020 4865000

Website: www.publicservice.go.ke,

E-mail: psck@publicservice.go.ke

Facebook page: Public Service Commission of Kenya

Twitter: @PSCKenya

Twitter Feed


PSCKenya The chairman Mr Stephen Kirogo addressing the interns empathise on the commission focusing on the citizens and the interns should focus on serving the citizens should be their core role. #pscinternship2019 @PSCKenya @MoICTKenya @SDY_Ke @PSYGKenya @NYC_YouthVoice
08:53AM Oct 11